The best part of Improve Group is the people that make up the team. We come from different backgrounds and experiences, but we’re united in our mission to make the world a better place. Click on the names below to learn more about who makes this place great!

At Improve Group, we are very deliberate about the way we bring ideas to the table, and we recognize the need for each person on our team to be able to thrive at what he or she does best. We call these people Subject Matter Experts because they have chosen to focus on a specific area of knowledge and application, rather than trying to be everything to everyone. This intense focus creates a powerful group of people to work on finding a better way for you to do the things you do!

Aimee Cutshaw

Project Manager

Albert Sarabia

Installation Technician

Alexa Alejo

Culture Guardian

Amy Lawler

Business Developer

Ashley Lundeby

Team Coordinator

Brian Buster

Project Management Department Manager

Bud Swartz

Sales Rep

Chas Herrin

Director of Sales

Chase Harder

Install Technician

Chris Ocaña

Install Technician

Clifford Miles

Project Manager – Europe

Felipe Valdez

Installation Manager

Gabriel Townsend

Project Manager

Georgia Rodriguez

Service Contract Administrator

Gloria Lopez

Accounting Specialist

Haley Johnson

DIRTT Champion-Commercial

Hannah Stout

Team Coordinator

Ian Baggaley

Install Manager – Europe

James Wylie

Project Manager

Jesus Sarabia

Install Technician

John Garcia

Install Technician

Johnny Phillips

Install Technician

Jose Cortez

Install Technician

Josh Thomas

Sales Rep

Justin Jennings

Director of Operations

Kevin Crowder

Business Developer

Kristen Shaw

DIRTT Designer/Project Manager

Maria Stevens

Order Entry Specialist

Marvin Procter


Matt Procter


Melissa Olivas

Administrative Assistant

Mike Eggman

Europe Sales Rep

Mike Glenn

Sales Rep

Monica Hernandez

Team Coordinator

Nathan Deterding

DIRTT Champion

Patrick Begay

Install Technician

Rick Rogers

Europe Market Manager

Selina Smelser

Sales Rep

Sheryl Mizicko

Director of Business Development

Stephanie Jose

Business Developer